Hello world!

welcome too my blog!
I’m here now and then, sometimes publish pictures and talk about my work.
Current projects are described and the results of free work shown.

About tom frey

Hello Everyone I 'm a mua and photographer from Germany. i have started 16 years ago with visagistic and 4 years ago with photography - it's not only a profession for me I make a living from but also passion and commitment. If you like my style do not hesitate to contact me, whether you are a client, model, stylist or designer, I will get back to you and we will find a good way to work together.
Dieser Beitrag wurde unter about me veröffentlicht. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

Kommentar verfassen

